•  Johannes Bechter
      • Johannes Bechter
        johannes.bechter@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Belinda Boss
      • Belinda Boss
        belinda.boss@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MO 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Adam Burton
      • Adam Burton
        adam.burton@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Rosemarie Devich
      • Rosemarie Devich
        rosi.devich@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am FR 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Melanie Egger
      • Melanie Egger
        melanie.egger@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 11.30 - 12.20
      •  Felisa Erkek-Dogan
      • Felisa Erkek-Dogan
        felisa.erkek-dogan@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 10.35 - 11.25
      •  Rebecca Eugster
      • Rebecca Eugster
        rebecca.eugster@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am FR 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Gerlinde Flatz
      • Gerlinde Flatz
        gerlinde.flatz@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 7.40 - 8.30
      •  Simon Flatz
      • Simon Flatz
        simon.flatz@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 10.35 - 11.25
      •  Markus Fritsch
      • Markus Fritsch
        markus.fritsch@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 7.40 - 8.30
      •  Julian Grafschafter
      • Julian Grafschafter
        julian.grafschafter@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Elmar Halder
      • Elmar Halder
        elmar.halder@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 7.40 - 8.30
      •  Christian Hämmerle
      • Christian Hämmerle
        christian.haemmerle@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MO 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Lisa Isele
      • Lisa Isele
        lisa.isele@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 10.35 - 11.25