•  Burkhard Reis
      • Burkhard Reis
        burkhard.reis@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 10.35 - 11.25
      •  Katerina Rexa
      • Katerina Rexa
        katerina.rexa@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Doris Rhomberg
      • Doris Rhomberg
        doris.rhomberg@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MO 10.35 - 11.25
      •  Gerhard Rhomberg
      • Gerhard Rhomberg
        gerhard.rhomberg@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 11.30 - 12.20
      •  Klaus Scheffknecht
      • Klaus Scheffknecht
        klaus.scheffknecht@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 11.30 - 12.20
      •  Natalie Simon
      • Natalie Simon
        natalie.simon@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Julia Strele
      • Julia Strele
        julia.strele@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 10.35 - 11.25
      •  Alexandra Vogel
      • Alexandra Vogel
        alexandra.vogel@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Hanna Vögel
      • Hanna Vögel
        hanna.voegel@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am FR 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Beate Walser
      • Beate Walser
        beate.walser@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Julia Walser
      • Julia Walser
        julia.walser@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Sabrina Wimmer
      • Sabrina Wimmer
        sabrina.wimmer@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am FR 11.30 - 12.20
      •  Heidi Winter
      • Heidi Winter
        heidi.winter@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Marko Wörz
      • Marko Wörz
        marko.woerz@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 8.35 - 9.25