•  Sarah Burgstaller
      • Sarah Burgstaller
        sarah.burgstaller@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Nadja Feuerstein
      • Nadja Feuerstein
        nadja.feuerstein@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Ulla Gratt
      • Ulla Gratt
        ulla.gratt@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am FR 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Zaide Köz-Esen
      • Zaide Köz-Esen
        zaide.koez-esen@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MO 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Galiya Oberhuber
      • Galiya Oberhuber
        galiya.oberhuber@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 11.30 - 12.20
      •  Eirini Palli
      • Eirini Palli
        eirini.palli@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 9.30 - 10.20