•  Lisa Isele
      • Lisa Isele
        lisa.isele@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Emanuel Köb
      • Emanuel Köb
        emanuel.koeb@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Barbara Kohler
      • Barbara Kohler
        barbara.kohler@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Claudia Laritz
      • Claudia Laritz
        claudia.laritz@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Norbert Lenz
      • Norbert Lenz
        norbert.lenz@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MO 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Lea Mätzler
      • Lea Mätzler
        lea.maetzler@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 7.40 - 8.30
      •  Martina Meier
      • Martina Meier
        martina.meier@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MI 10.35 - 11.25
      •  Melanie Mistretta
      • Melanie Mistretta
        melanie.mistretta@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DI 15.45 - 16.35
      •  Mathias Mohr
      • Mathias Mohr
        mathias.mohr@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 7.40 - 8.30
      •  Christine Moosbrugger
      • Christine Moosbrugger
        ch.moosbrugger@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MO 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Natascha Moosbrugger
      • Natascha Moosbrugger

        Sprechstunde am DO 10.35 - 11:25
      •  Karin Oberhauser
      • Karin Oberhauser
        karin.oberhauser@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MO 8.35 - 9.25
      •  Silvana Opacic
      • Silvana Opacic
        silvana.opacic@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am MO 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Doris Pfanner
      • Doris Pfanner
        doris.pfanner@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 9.30 - 10.20
      •  Raphaela Reich
      • Raphaela Reich
        raphaela.reich@mswolfurt.at
        Sprechstunde am DO 11.30 - 12.20